2021 Annual Meeting Results

The results are in!

Thank you to all who participated in our Annual Meeting on Sunday, May 2nd!

The votes have been counted, and the results are:

  • The 2021-2022 Spending Plan was approved.
  • The Constitution Revisions were approved.
  • The Bylaws Revisions were approved.
  • Kim Jeske, Kathy Peart, and Eric Reishus were discerned to Council beginning July 1, 2021.
  • Ryan Bell, Jennie Gates, Matt Hebel, Ryan Philo, and Christy Rustemeyer were discerned to the Council Nominating Committee. 
  • Many nominations were lifted up to represent Good Shepherd at the upcoming ELCA Synod Assembly. The Lead Team and Council will discern from those nominated more than once who will represent our church.

Annual Report 2020-2021 Fiscal Year


In case you missed it, you are welcome to view the Annual meeting right here.

All Updates