2022 Annual Meeting Results

The results are in!

Thank you to all who participated in our Annual Meeting on Sunday, May 1st!

The votes have been counted, and the results are:

  • The 2022-2023 Spending Plan was approved.
  • Duane Tiede, Jess Colonero, and Scott Diehl were discerned to Council beginning July 1, 2022.
  • Ryan Philo, Jennie Gates, John Felton, Ryan Bell, Janice Rubin, and Kevin Wynard were discerned to the Council Nominating Committee for 2022-2023
  • Many nominations were lifted up to represent Good Shepherd at the upcoming ELCA Synod Assembly on Saturday, June 4! Council will discern from those nominated more than once who will represent our church.

Livestream Link

In case you missed it, you are welcome to view the 2022 Annual Meeting right here!

All Updates